تنزيل برنامج Samsung Easy Printer Manager

قم بتنزيل Easy Printer Manager

تطبيق Samsung Easy Printer Manager يوفر أعمالًا سهلة التشغيل تعزز التركيز على الوظيفة أو مجموعة المهام في مشروعك. يدمج كل ما تبذلونه من إدارة الطباعة في نظام واحد سهل الاستخدام. أثناء التحقق من معلومات الجهاز الخاصة بالعمل ، فإن روح إعداد البنية التحتية للمسح الضوئي ، والفاكس ، ومدير الطابعة السهل جاهز لتقديم المزيد من أعمالك الشبابية بسرعة. تطبيق Samsung Easy PRINT مع ميزات جديدة مثل صندوق إضافي من التطبيقات ، وتخزين الإجراءات للوصول السريع ، وحتى الحصول على نتائج مذهلة. كل هذا للاستمتاع بأداء سريع - سهل للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول الطابعة الخاصة بك حتى أصغر التعقيدات المحيطة بعمليات الطباعة. تعرض واجهة المستخدم بشكل مباشر جميع التفاصيل المهمة حول معلومات الطابعة ومستويات الحبر وتحديث الحالة والورق لا يمكن الوصول إليه إلا من خلال عنصر تحكم بديهي.

فاكس سريع سريع ، مسح ضوئي على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

تعمل وظيفة تطبيق Samsung Easy-PRINT على إرسال أجهزة الفاكس / المسح الضوئي إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم. يوفر لك المزيد من الخيارات عند تخزين / إرسال المستندات ، أو حفظها ، أو عند تشغيل غير صالح للهواء ، أو مسح ضوئي لأمر الفاكس / إعداد ماسح ضوئي فردي فقط ، مما يوفر ببساطة العملية برمتها ، لتسهيل حياة العمل ، مجموعة واسعة من التنبيهات المنبثقة التلقائية لـ الفاكس الوارد إلى ملف تعريف المسح الضوئي حسب الطلب.

يمنحك Samsung App Box إنتاجيتك ، بنقرة واحدة فقط للوصول إلى التطبيقات. سير العمل التبسيط الفعال للغاية في تطبيق أعمال جماعي واحد مناسب سريع وسهل التنقل بذكاء للعثور على التطبيقات ذات الصلة ، يزيد Easy Printer Manager من الإنتاجية في حياة طابعات Samsung

كيفية تنزيل Easy Printer Manager وتثبيته

توافق نظام التشغيل 
Microsoft Windows XP و Vista و 7 و 8 و 8.1 و 10 (32 و 64 بت)تحميل
نظام التشغيل Mac OS Xتحميل

يتم تثبيت برنامج Samsung Easy Printer Manager - اتبع الخطوات أدناه لبدء عملية التثبيت.

  1. قم بتنزيل التطبيق بالنقر فوق ارتباط التنزيل.
    احفظ الملف الذي تم تنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في دليل من اختيارك.
  2. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الملف الذي تم تنزيله لبدء التثبيت.
  3. اتبع المثبت تعليمات لإكمال تثبيت Samsung Easy Printer Manager.
arArabic

Samsung Easy Printer Manager Download

Download Easy Printer Manager

Samsung Easy Printer Manager App provides easy-operating businesses that enhance the focus of the job or task stack your project. Integrates all your print management into one easy-to-use system. While checking the device information of the work, the spirit of setting up the infrastructure of the scanning, Faxing, easy printer manager is ready to offer you to produce more young fast-your business. Samsung Easy PRINT App with new features such as an extra box of applications, storing action for quick access, even getting stunning results. This is all to enjoy fast performance-easy to detailed information about your Printer so the smaller intricacies, surrounding their print operations. The user interface is directly showing all the important details about the information the printer, toner levels, status update, paper can only be accessed via an intuitive control.

Easy-Quick Fax, Scan on your PC

Samsung Easy-PRINT App function fax/scan devices to their PC. Offering You more choice when documents are stored/sent, filed, when air-invalid operation, scan to fax command/setting individual only scanner, providing simply the whole process, to make working life easier a wide selection of automatic pop-up alerts for incoming Fax to bespoke scan profile.

Samsung App Box gives your productivity, with just one click access to applications. The very effective streamlining workflow in a single convenient group business application fast, easy-to-navigate smart to find the relevant applications, very helpful Easy Printer Manager increases productivity in the life of Samsung Printers.

How to download & Install Easy Printer Manager

Operating System Compatibility 
Microsoft Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, 10 (32 & 64bit)Download
Mac OS XDownload

Installing the Samsung Easy Printer Manager – Follow the steps below to start the installation process.

  1. Download the application by clicking the download link.
    Save the downloaded file to your computer in a directory of your choice.
  2. Double-click the downloaded file to start the installation.
  3. Follow the installer’s instructions to complete the installation of the Samsung Easy Printer Manager.