تنصل

تنصل

Productimreviews.com هو موقع ويب مستقل ولا يرتبط بأي اسم علامة تجارية ما لم يتم تحديده بوضوح.

أي اسم علامة تجارية أو علامة تجارية أو صورة مستخدمة في هذا الموقع هي للإشارة فقط. نحن نخلي مسؤوليتنا عن أي ملكية أو حقوق لمنتجات الطرف الثالث أو مواد حقوق النشر ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك.

Productimreviews.com هو موقع مجاني ولا نقدم أي نوع من الدعم المدفوع. لذلك نحن لا نفرض أي شيء من مستخدمينا. نحقق أرباحًا من الإعلانات مما يتيح لنا الحفاظ على موقع الويب هذا مجانًا.

أنت المسؤول الوحيد عن أي نوع من الأضرار التي تلحق بجهاز الكمبيوتر أو الطابعة أو أي أجهزة أخرى أو أي فقدان للبيانات ناتج عن تنزيل أو تشغيل أي برنامج متوفر على هذا الموقع. أو تنفيذ أي تعليمات معطاة على الموقع. لأنها قد تختلف في مواقف مختلفة. لذلك نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي وسيلة واستخدامها على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

قد تحتوي بعض الوظائف الروابط التابعة لها. قد نحصل على بعض عمليات الشراء من خلال هذه الروابط ولكن لن تكون هناك زيادة في الأسعار بالنسبة لك. يساعدنا في الحفاظ على موقعنا مجانيًا.

نعرض إعلانات Google على الموقع. لذلك قد يحتوي موقع Productimreviews.com على روابط لمواقع ويب أو معلنين أو خدمات أو أحداث أو أنشطة أخرى لجهات خارجية لا نمتلكها أو نسيطر عليها. لذلك نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي من هذه المواد.

احذر من الرسائل الخادعة المزيفة للدعم الفني. نحن لا نفرض أي شيء من مستخدمينا. قد تضللك بعض الإعلانات. لذلك تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية تجاهلها لأننا لا نستطيع السيطرة عليها أو إيقافها بسبب طبيعتها كطرف ثالث.

اقرأ سياسة الخصوصية

arArabic

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Productimreviews.com is an independent website and is not associated with any brand name unless it is specified clearly.

Any brand name, trademark, image used on this website is just for reference only. We disclaim any ownership, rights of such third party products or copyright material unless otherwise specified.

Productimreviews.com is a free website and we don’t provide any kind of paid support. So we never charge anything from our users. We earn revenue from advertising which lets us keep this website free.

You are the sole responsible for any kind of damage to your computer, printer or any other devices or any data loss resulting from downloading or running any software available on this website. Or performing any instructions given on the website. As they may differ in different situations. So we are not responsible for any means and use at your own risk.

Some posts may contain affiliate links. We may get some commission purchase made through those links however there will be no price increase for you. It helps us to keep our website free.

We display Google ads on the website. So Productimreviews.com may contain links to third-party websites, advertisers, services or other events or activities that are not owned or controlled by us. So we are not responsible for any such material.

Be aware of fake tech support scams. We never charge anything from our users. Some advertisements may mislead you. So it is your responsibility to ignore them because we can’t control or stop them due to their third party nature.

Read our privacy policy