متصفح Apus للكمبيوتر الشخصي

متصفح Apusمتصفح APUS هو متصفح محمول مجاني وسريع جدًا وسهل الاستخدام. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام حجم المتصفح الصغير مع ميزات ضخمة ، فهذا هو التطبيق الذي تريد تنزيله. تقدم APUS Group تطبيق التخصيص الجديد APUS Browser لك يا رفاق لاستخدامه. من خلال هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك فتح مواقع الويب المفضلة لديك بسرعة وأمان. يوفر متصفح إنترنت إكسبلورر الذي يقل عن 5 ميغابايت عددًا كبيرًا من الميزات المفيدة. أنت بحاجة إلى اتصال بالإنترنت أو اتصال wifi لاستخدام هذا المتصفح الرائع على أجهزتك.

هناك العديد من الميزات الجديدة المتاحة في التطبيق مثل سرعة معززة وتنزيل سريع وحماية تلقائية والمزيد. استخدم هذه الميزات المذهلة واحصل على المزيد من المتعة والإثارة في المتصفح. قم بتنزيل أي حجم من الملفات بسهولة بأقصى سرعة لاتصالك بالإنترنت. يمكنك الآن تنزيل هذا التطبيق وتثبيته متصفح APUS للكمبيوتر الشخصي على أجهزة الكمبيوتر و Mac و Windows 7-8-10.

من هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك التصفح دون ترك أي محفوظات وملفات تعريف ارتباط وما إلى ذلك. هناك العديد من الأوضاع المختلفة مثل وضع السرعة ووضع ملء الشاشة ووضع عدم وجود صورة والمزيد متوفر في التطبيق. استخدم التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بمساعدة محاكيات الجهات الخارجية مثل Bluesrtacks و Andy والمزيد. منع جميع الإعلانات أثناء تصفح مواقع الويب الخاصة بك بشكل مريح مع بعض الخطوات البسيطة.

أحد أفضل المتصفحات المتوفرة في متجر Play يمكنك استخدامها والاستمتاع بها يا رفاق. يمكنك أدناه رؤية الروابط التي يمكنك من خلالها الحصول عليها على Android.

متصفح APUS على متجر Android Play

كيفية تنزيل مستعرض APUS وتثبيته للكمبيوتر الشخصي (Windows و Mac)

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التنزيل والتثبيت متصفح APUS للكمبيوتر الشخصي أو كمبيوتر محمول Mac ، تحتاج إلى الحصول على محاكي Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مثل BlueStacks

بمساعدة استخدام BlueStacks App Player ، ستتمكن من استخدام / تشغيل متصفح APUS على الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الكمبيوتر.

تنزيل BlueStacks مجانًا!

arArabic

Apus Browser For PC

Apus Browser

APUS Browser is a free mobile browser that is very fast and easy to use. If you want to use the small size of the browser with huge features then this is the app you want to download. APUS Group presents the new personalization app APUS Browser for you guys to use. From this app, you can open up your favorite websites fastly and securely. Less than 5 MB of internet explorer browser provides a large number of useful features. You need an internet or wifi connection to use this awesome browser on your devices.

There are many new features available in the app like Boosted Speed, Fast Download, Automatic Protection and more. Use these amazing features and get the more fun and excitement of the browser. Download any size of files easily with the full speed of your internet connection. Now you can download and install this app APUS Browser for PC on your Computers, Mac, and Windows 7-8-10.

From this app, you can browse without leaving any history, cookies and etc. There are many different modes like Speed Mode, Full-Screen Mode, No Image Mode, and more available in the app. Use the app on your PC with the help of third-party emulators like Bluesrtacks, Andy and more. Block all the ads while browsing your websites comfortably with some simple steps.

One of the best browsers available in the Play Store for you guys to use and enjoy. Below you can see the links through which you can get it on Android.

APUS Browser on Android Play Store

How to Download and Install APUS Browser for PC (Windows & Mac)

If you need to download and install APUS Browser for PC or Mac Laptop you need to get an Android Emulator on your PC like BlueStacks

With the help of using the BlueStacks App Player, you will be able to use/run APUS Browser on Laptop or Computer.

Free Download BlueStacks!